"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon Thompson 05 Jan 2020
Loved the experience from the second I showed up until the time I left with my new truck. I will return to Georgetown auto again in the future thanks to Matt Cornett(salesman). The deal was short, sweet, and to the point! Very helpful with any questions. Very quick response times on call backs and e...mail as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
TheRealEddBoi 03 Mar 2020
These guys are the real deal. Super nice bunch of people who really want to make sure you're happy and comfortable. Sadly I didn't purchase anything from this auto group, but I really enjoyed my visit and will not hesitate to return if the need should arise. I highly recommend others trying out this... car lot prior to going elsewhere. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Bingham 19 Jun 2020
Got a good deal, on a older vehicle. Good price, no BS, in and out in about 1 hour. Beau did a good job, and would recommend him to anyone. Straight forward, very helpful and no games.
5 rate
Google
Dana Galloway 30 Dec 2019
We don’t purchase vehicles anywhere but Georgetown Auto Sales! We have been happy customers since 2004. I’m loving my Nissan Rogue I just got this past Thursday. You won’t meet a better group of people - honest and dependable!! Thanks Rob, Tyler, Thomas and everyone else who helped with our... vehicle! Best and easiest place to purchase a car! Go see them! Show more
5 rate
Google
redd warren 14 Apr 2019
Good selection, good friendly service, good prices and no Pressure at all. Quite a few dealerships could learn a lot from them on customer relations..
5 rate
Google
Robbie Boyd 10 Oct 2019
I bought a truck from Tyler, which I believe is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from him. Always great service and no pressure to buy. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
joseph thomas 22 Jul 2019
I bought a 2017 Chevy Traverse from Georgetown Auto Sales. I am very happy with this vehicle. I wanted a reliable vehicle with third row seating. The sales team recommended the Chevy Traverse LS which had exactly what I was looking for. Excellent price for this vehicle and high dollar for my trade ...in. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle 16 Jul 2018
Everyone was very nice. TJ was especially nice and great to deal with. I feel like a great deal. Being a woman, I was worried about getting a great price but I feel I did. They worked with me and I am a very happy customer and will be back when my son is ready to purchase something.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Jarvis 16 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. TJ did our paperwork and got us a great deal with the bank. The salesmen are not pushy and everyone was very friendly. They seemed very trustworthy and made it a great experience. The vehicle was sitting up front for me when I got there and it drives gre...at. All smiles from me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Howard 11 Aug 2018
Honestly the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Beau and Thomas Jefferson were awesome to work with. We never felt pressured from either of them. It didn't feel like an us against them situation!! Can not stress enough how happy we were with their service. Left the lot completely satisfied and wi...th a beautiful car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.