"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle 16 Jul 2018
Everyone was very nice. TJ was especially nice and great to deal with. I feel like a great deal. Being a woman, I was worried about getting a great price but I feel I did. They worked with me and I am a very happy customer and will be back when my son is ready to purchase something.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Jarvis 16 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. TJ did our paperwork and got us a great deal with the bank. The salesmen are not pushy and everyone was very friendly. They seemed very trustworthy and made it a great experience. The vehicle was sitting up front for me when I got there and it drives gre...at. All smiles from me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Howard 11 Aug 2018
Honestly the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Beau and Thomas Jefferson were awesome to work with. We never felt pressured from either of them. It didn't feel like an us against them situation!! Can not stress enough how happy we were with their service. Left the lot completely satisfied and wi...th a beautiful car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gina G., Georgetown, KY 14 Jun 2015
The day I stopped into Georgetown Auto Sales was a crazy busy day at the car lot, however I was treated as if I was the only customer there.  I was impressed with how Rob and Tyler were so helpful, but never pressured me at all or used "sales tactics" to close the sale.  They went over the... Carfax with me and answered all of my questions.  The car was exactly how it was described on their website.  Thanks for such a great deal!  Not only will I be back, but I will tell my friends.G. Haynes Show more
5 rate
Yelp
KyndrasCharger 25 Sep 2017
I looked around Georgetown and Lexington and couldn't get the right vehicle for a payment I could justify. Over the course of a month I looked and finally found a vehicle I really liked. I submitted my credit and within an hour I was approved. The next day I left in my Dodge Charger and I love it! T...hank you Dwayne. You are the best! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Elizabeth Cales 02 Feb 2018
Great service! Great deal! Thanks so much! Will definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Simpson 14 Nov 2017
Friendly helpful staff honest and easy to talk to. I actually came to these reviews before purchasing my 2012 hyundai sonata limited. They delivered it 2 1/2 hours away for free thank u Georgetown auto sales. ?
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Regan 16 Jun 2017
We have now purchased three vehicles from the friendly courteous, professional, folks at Georgetown Auto Sales. We have had a truly exceptional experience each and every time. Quality cars, reasonable prices, and super friendly, no pressure sales team. And they always seem to have what we need wh...en we need it. Can't say enough good things about this dealership! I am sure we will be back when we need to purchase another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
karenpopp 09 Jun 2018
I just want to thank Beau Joseph Smith again for being such a good, honest and caring person not just a car salesman. My brother went with me and he is not easily impressed. Him and Beau hit it off from the get-go, as well as with the owners. Georgetown Auto Sales is an honest father/son operated bu...siness with wonderful salesmen. I was lucky to get connected with Beau. I'm sure the others are also great but I believe God had a hand in this deal. Beau is a man who loves his family and God. He genuinely cares about everyone. Once I decided which vehicle I wanted, everything fell into place. Boom, boom, boom! Done deal! I'm getting nothing but a good feeling in my heart by recommending Beau and Georgetown Auto Sales! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Ryan Sutton 15 Jul 2018
Went in to look at a beautiful truck. I dealt with Beau, who was awesome and a great salesman. He was very friendly and not pushy at all like most stereotypical salesman I have dealt with in the past buying vehicles. Once we agreed on a price I got to deal with TJ the finance guy who was also awesom...e. I left with an awesome truck and happy with the price I paid for it. I knew what I wanted when I went in, but they had a great selection of trucks and cars there for anyone who isn’t sure what they want. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.