"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
redd warren 14 Apr 2019
Good selection, good friendly service, good prices and no Pressure at all. Quite a few dealerships could learn a lot from them on customer relations..
5 rate
Google
Robbie Boyd 10 Oct 2019
I bought a truck from Tyler, which I believe is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from him. Always great service and no pressure to buy. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
joseph thomas 22 Jul 2019
I bought a 2017 Chevy Traverse from Georgetown Auto Sales. I am very happy with this vehicle. I wanted a reliable vehicle with third row seating. The sales team recommended the Chevy Traverse LS which had exactly what I was looking for. Excellent price for this vehicle and high dollar for my trade ...in. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle 16 Jul 2018
Everyone was very nice. TJ was especially nice and great to deal with. I feel like a great deal. Being a woman, I was worried about getting a great price but I feel I did. They worked with me and I am a very happy customer and will be back when my son is ready to purchase something.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Jarvis 16 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. TJ did our paperwork and got us a great deal with the bank. The salesmen are not pushy and everyone was very friendly. They seemed very trustworthy and made it a great experience. The vehicle was sitting up front for me when I got there and it drives gre...at. All smiles from me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Howard 11 Aug 2018
Honestly the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Beau and Thomas Jefferson were awesome to work with. We never felt pressured from either of them. It didn't feel like an us against them situation!! Can not stress enough how happy we were with their service. Left the lot completely satisfied and wi...th a beautiful car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gina G., Georgetown, KY 14 Jun 2015
The day I stopped into Georgetown Auto Sales was a crazy busy day at the car lot, however I was treated as if I was the only customer there.  I was impressed with how Rob and Tyler were so helpful, but never pressured me at all or used "sales tactics" to close the sale.  They went over the Carfax ...with me and answered all of my questions.  The car was exactly how it was described on their website.  Thanks for such a great deal!  Not only will I be back, but I will tell my friends.G. Haynes Show more
5 rate
Yelp
KyndrasCharger 25 Sep 2017
I looked around Georgetown and Lexington and couldn't get the right vehicle for a payment I could justify. Over the course of a month I looked and finally found a vehicle I really liked. I submitted my credit and within an hour I was approved. The next day I left in my Dodge Charger and I love it! T...hank you Dwayne. You are the best! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Elizabeth Cales 02 Feb 2018
Great service! Great deal! Thanks so much! Will definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Pam Jolly 28 Jun 2019
Georgetown Auto Sales is great. Beau Smith is a great sales man. It took us 3 months to find what we wanted and Beau was very patient. I will be a return customer and will refer people to them
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.