"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Kidwell 27 Jun 2020
Very pleased with Matt's service. No pressure and very professional dealership. Transaction has been flawless and we felt that we got a good car for a very reasonable price.
5 rate
Google
Jackie A Mowrer 22 Jun 2020
I bought a 2007 Toyota 4Runner from your agency 13 years ago. I experienced excellant service and guidance to help me in making a decision. Well, it is time for a different vehicle and the first place I thought to check was Georgetown Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Rice 19 Jun 2020
Purchased a truck using Steve Blankenship the experience was truly one of a kind no pressure drove it left to think on it went back bought it. The very best experience ever had buying a vehicle. They have a great selection and are very knowledgeable about the products being sold
5 rate
Google
Steve Bingham 19 Jun 2020
Got a good deal, on a older vehicle. Good price, no BS, in and out in about 1 hour. Beau did a good job, and would recommend him to anyone. Straight forward, very helpful and no games.
5 rate
Google
John Boyd 16 Jun 2020
What a great car-buying experience. I accompanied my daughter to buy her first car from a dealership. I fully expected the salesperson to deal directly with me and overlook her as an young adult and woman. That was NOT the case. Todd respected her as the one buying the car, directed conversation tow...ard her, and was transparent and upfront about car information and financing. She got a great car at a great price and felt seen, heard, and respected. I highly recommend Georgetown Auto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert McKinney 09 Jun 2020
I had an amazing experience at Georgetown Auto Sales!! My salesman was Jeff Boyd and he was exactly what you hope to find in a salesman. He had outstanding communication from the moment I made first contact and was very transparent and honest as we worked through our deal. A+ Salesman!! Don't he...sitate to allow Jeff the chance to gain your business as well!! TJ was the finance man on my deal. He made what has the potential to be a long difficult process seem very smooth and seamless. Once again I was impressed with Georgetown Auto Sales!! Last but certainly not least is the owner Tyler Oliver. Tyler played a major role in making sure that I was happy with my deal. He went above and beyond what I could have expected and has gained a lifetime customer. Any business that is owned and operated by quality people will be successful and I see many years of success ahead for Georgetown Auto Sales!! Overall I have nothing but positive feeling and words for the team and I will certainly be happy to recommend anyone looking for a quality used vehicle to check out Georgetown Auto Sales!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Smith 07 Jun 2020
We had a great experience here buying our Mazda CX5. They had a very large selection of cars and were easy to work with. Compared to our experience when looking at vehicles across the street at a large dealership, it was night and day. We didn't feel pressured and felt good leaving the lot with t...he warranty they offered us. Family owned, super friendly, large selection, and in Georgetown for over 20 years, check these guys out for your next vehicle. Talk to Stephen. He helped us and was great to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Mendoza 01 Jun 2020
Matthew was nothing but friendly. He greeted us with a wave and a smile. He made us feel comfortable from start to finish. He was very patient with us and addressed any concerns we had. TJ made the finance process very easy. We never felt any pressure,they were honest and very easy going. I recomme...nd them to anyone who wants a strait forward honest deal without any pressure or gimmicks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabby T 31 May 2020
I have gotten both my cars from here and they are absolutely incredible!!! They worked with me both times to make sure I get the car I can afford and the car I love all in one!!! Beau has been my salesman both times and he is wonderful!!! Thanks Georgetown Auto!!! Y’all are the best!
5 rate
Google
faith gant 12 May 2020
I had an amazing experience. Everyone here was so incredibly helpful. I have never financed a car from a lot before and Todd, TJ, and everyone else there made it so easy. They were upfront and honest, answered any questions I had, and made sure I understood what I was getting into with the type of c...ar I purchased. 10 out of 10 would recommend, and I will 100% purchase from them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.