"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
203 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimberly Warner 04 Mar 2021
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new car from Georgetown Auto Sales. Steven was amazing and even went above and beyond for us! We are so pleased with our purchase and Steven made the process off buying a car 10x easier. Best experience we have ever had purchasing a car!!
5 rate
Google
Kasey Canada 05 Feb 2021
I just need to brag on Shane Howard from here for a minute. He has been so patient with me, has answered all my question without getting aggravated and worked me into an amazing deal on the car of my dreams. He worked hard to fit my budget and made my first time car buying beyond easy. I’ll always... come back for any car needs now. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bradley Wilhoite 03 Feb 2021
Brought my truck down to Shane Howard and this was the easiest dealing I have ever experienced with selling a vehicle. Great staff and very courteous. Highly recommend Shane and Georgetown Auto sales. Awesome place to do business. I’m now a lifelong customer!
5 rate
Google
Mechelle Duffy 27 Jan 2021
My boyfriend and I worked with Steven. The process was quick and easy. He communicated with us well and sold us a fantastic car for a steal. I highly recommend going to Georgetown Auto Sales and ask for Steven! He will get you in a car that meets your needs for a reasonable price.
5 rate
Google
TG 10 09 Jan 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Steven and he was great! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. I felt confident that he was upfront and honest with me from the beginning. He treated me with respect and that goes a long way. Thanks Steven, love my new ride!
5 rate
Google
Nathan 16 Dec 2020
Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was much faster than other places I have bought from. Will buy from here again
5 rate
DealerRater
Og 11 Dec 2020
I bought a ram 1500 from this dealership. My experience was great. Matt was very nice. He drove the truck home for me. And he graciously help me with a minor issue with the truck in the days following the sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kcminix1112 05 Dec 2020
Just wanted to thank Shane Howard for all his hard work with helping me find the perfect car. He made the process quick and easy and didn’t waste my time, he was always available all hours whenever I had questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnjohnarn 05 Dec 2020
Steven Blankenship is salesman at Georgetown auto sales. He is a first class individual. Worked really hard to earn our business and was super professional. If you need a car, I would make him your first call.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky 04 Dec 2020
I bought a truck from Shane Howard. He made it very easy and fast. I didn't have to waste all day at the dealership like some other places. Definitely felt things were priced reasonably as well. Will definitely be back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.