"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
82 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
redd warren 14 Apr 2019
Good selection, good friendly service, good prices and no Pressure at all. Quite a few dealerships could learn a lot from them on customer relations..
5 rate
Google
Gregory Williams 01 Apr 2019
I appreciated the guys at Georgetown Auto Sales. I felt no pressure to make a decision and their cars are priced right. I'll be back.
5 rate
Google
Carl Pickering 01 Mar 2019
Professional and friendly staff and quality vehicles. Todd was great to work with as were Tyler and TJ, straightforward and transparent, one of the easiest and low pressure car buying experiences I have had. Gave me a fair offer on my Jeep trade-in and worked with me on their end to get me to the mo...nthly payment I was shooting for, which to be honest they price their vehicles very fairly to begin with! Also, agreed to fix a defect on the front quarter panel of my new vehicle as well and I’m excited to see the quality of work I’m sure to receive. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matty Simpson 25 Feb 2019
Georgetown Auto Sales gave me the best car buying experience of my life. Great vehicle, no hassle, and friendly service. The experience made me a customer for life. Thanks G.A.S!
5 rate
Google
Sabrina B. 17 Feb 2019
My daughter and I went to Georgetown Auto Sales for her to buy the first car she has financed on her own. Tyler, Jeff, and TJ were all very friendly and fair through the whole process. They were able to get her solid, reasonable financing too. The dealership is small and has more of a hometown feel...ing, which we appreciated. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for my next car purchase :) Show more
5 rate
Google
DOC C 11 Feb 2019
I recommend these guys because of their ease to do business with. Made me feel like a valued customer. I received an IOU for a couple of minor issues on the car I bought, they fixed as promised. I would buy again from Beau and TJ without reservation. Best wishes for much success in 2019.
5 rate
Google
Sarah A., Lakewood, CO 19 Jan 2019
This was such a pleasant, easy car buying experience. The team at Georgetown Auto Sales took excellent care of me. They were friendly, helpful, and kind.
5 rate
Yelp
Jonathan Brock 01 Jan 2019
If you are looking for that perfect used vehicle, and do not want to deal with pushy salesmen then Georgetown Auto Sales is the place to go. Beau, and TJ went above and beyond to make the deal happen. I love my Tundra with all the extra room for my family!! We will definitely be be back for our next... vehicle!!! Thanks Guys !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brianna Power 20 Oct 2018
Jeff Boyd at Georgetown Auto Sales was awesome!! He helped my husband find a newer truck! He showed us options for our price range and asked for feed back on it! He walked us through the paperwork! Got us a good deal on the GMC Sierra we got! Everyone there was so nice and friendly! Will for sure be... back for any future cars! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carrie Wilson 15 Oct 2018
We had a great experience at Georgetown Auto Sales! Beau was very helpful and helped us find the perfect car for us! Cannot say enough good things about them!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.