"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
210 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pamela Funk 13 Jun 2021
Melissa, Todd, and the rest of the team are so easy to work with! Like most, I went there with a pretty strong idea of the vehicle I wanted. I was looking for a low-mileage pickup truck. They walked me through their inventory and even though I couldn't settle on one that day they kept working. Ther...e was no pressure from them to sell me something I didn't want. They simply kept asking questions trying to gain better understanding of the features and details I wanted. Well, they nailed it! I ended up buying 2013 F-150 King Ranch edition with 80,000 miles. I couldn't be happier! They worked well with me on the Rav 4 I traded too. Not to mention, the day I got my Ford turned out to be on my birthday and they threw an impromptu surprise party (even had balloons) to celebrate "my day" AND "my truck." It was an enjoyable personal touch and its the little things like this as well as the way they kept listening to learn more about what I wanted from a truck, that sets them apart. Thanks Melissa, Todd, and everyone else who helped! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jarra Mitchell 02 Jun 2021
Thanks so much to Shane Howard and Nicholas Cox. I’m and out within an hour! Great service and super nice people to deal with! We will definitely be back again thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Wilma West 21 May 2021
We have known Melissa Stevens for a little while now and she is one of the best people we have ever dealt with! She bought out Malibu from us and did a good deal on it. No hassle! Go see her at Georgetown Auto Sales for a great deal whether you are buying or selling!!
5 rate
Google
Katie B 07 May 2021
Beau Smith made my stop so easy! I bought a new car elsewhere and was paying more than what I wanted, so I took my car to Georgetown Auto Sales and they took my car and put me in a really nice used Ford Fusion! Not to mention I am now saving 321 dollars a month including insurance and payment! If yo...u want friendly service and to meet a wonderful honest guy be sure to ask for Beau Smith—you won’t be disappointed! I will definitely continue doing my business here! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim.sunday11 19 Apr 2021
Do yourself a favor and drive across the street from Dan Cummins to their lot. You’ll enjoy the respect, friendly atmosphere, and utmost fairness.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trevor Owens 13 Apr 2021
After a long time of visiting many dealerships and trying to find someone to purchase my truck, William messaged me and told me to bring it by so that the guys could take a look at it. We ended up making a deal that day because they paid more than anyone else! I couldn't believe it so there was no w...ay I could say no. I would definitely go check them out and make sure to ask for William but I know anyone there would be able to give you a great experience like I had whether you are trying to sell your vehicle or purchase a different one. Don't hesitate...just go on over there! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim.A 29 Mar 2021
I met with Todd the sales Manager and Buyer when I was looking to sell my pickup truck, he was a very honest with no pressure. I am 62 years old and have been to many car lots where they jump on you with high pressure sales tactics, this is not a place that does that. Everyone at this dealership w...as very nice. Todd did a great job, he was one of the nicest people that I have met in a long time. Keep up the good work Todd!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly Warner 04 Mar 2021
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new car from Georgetown Auto Sales. Steven was amazing and even went above and beyond for us! We are so pleased with our purchase and Steven made the process off buying a car 10x easier. Best experience we have ever had purchasing a car!!
5 rate
Google
Kasey Canada 05 Feb 2021
I just need to brag on Shane Howard from here for a minute. He has been so patient with me, has answered all my question without getting aggravated and worked me into an amazing deal on the car of my dreams. He worked hard to fit my budget and made my first time car buying beyond easy. I’ll always... come back for any car needs now. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bradley Wilhoite 03 Feb 2021
Brought my truck down to Shane Howard and this was the easiest dealing I have ever experienced with selling a vehicle. Great staff and very courteous. Highly recommend Shane and Georgetown Auto sales. Awesome place to do business. I’m now a lifelong customer!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.