"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TheRealEddBoi 03 Mar 2020
These guys are the real deal. Super nice bunch of people who really want to make sure you're happy and comfortable. Sadly I didn't purchase anything from this auto group, but I really enjoyed my visit and will not hesitate to return if the need should arise. I highly recommend others trying out this... car lot prior to going elsewhere. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie King 01 Mar 2020
Fast and friendly service. Jeff was amazing and the crew cleaned up my vehicle before I took off in it! The paperwork was the quickest I’ve ever had and they were extremely friendly! Keep up the good work! I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Kristina Ann 29 Feb 2020
Matt at Georgetown Auto Sales is top notch! He works so hard to make sure you get the absolute best deal possible! He was so polite and trustworthy looking out for what I needed, not to mention an army veteran, thanks again for your service. I will never shop for a car from anyone else ever again! T...hanks again so much!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dustin Lehmann 10 Jan 2020
Sold my 2016 Duramax after getting Georgetown Auto Sales info from Kelley Blue Book. They called me promptly and set up an appointment to look over my vehicle. I dealt with Beau Smith on the deal. Very professional, courteous, and easy to deal with. Got the price I wanted to make the deal happe...n. Great place to sell your used truck. I highly recommend trying them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gibb 08 Jan 2020
Got a really nice vehicle , Ted is the man to deal with !!! Very happy with the friendly customer services, straight forward to deal with and an overall good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Thompson 05 Jan 2020
Loved the experience from the second I showed up until the time I left with my new truck. I will return to Georgetown auto again in the future thanks to Matt Cornett(salesman). The deal was short, sweet, and to the point! Very helpful with any questions. Very quick response times on call backs and e...mail as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Todd Covey 03 Jan 2020
Best car dealer new OR used that I have ever worked with. Beau Smith and Todd Ratliff are both great guys. Very professional and prompt on getting back with me on every aspect of the deal. No nonsense, absolutely no pressure whatsoever. Very fair, straightforward and honestly run business.
5 rate
Google
Dana Galloway 30 Dec 2019
We don’t purchase vehicles anywhere but Georgetown Auto Sales! We have been happy customers since 2004. I’m loving my Nissan Rogue I just got this past Thursday. You won’t meet a better group of people - honest and dependable!! Thanks Rob, Tyler, Thomas and everyone else who helped with our... vehicle! Best and easiest place to purchase a car! Go see them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen W 28 Dec 2019
We had a great experience working with Beau Smith. Car shopping is not much fun for us, but he made it positive. He was attentive, informative, and pleasant. Looking forward to driving our new-to-us truck! Thanks Beau!
5 rate
Google
Wayne Logan 13 Dec 2019
Todd was great to work with. Honest dealers, great prices, and willingness to go the extra mile to get the job done right. First car buying experience with these guys, definitely won’t be the last.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.