"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth C. 14 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Steven. He was very nice and honest with all of our questions. Would definitely buy from him again when we buy our next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Blake Urbanek 12 Sep 2020
Georgetown Auto Sales made my car buying experience exceptional. My old friend Beau Smith is the man. Thanks for all your help.
5 rate
Google
Jon Darnell 11 Sep 2020
Steven Blankenship was very professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Georgetown auto sales. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Emilio Santa Cruz 11 Sep 2020
Steven was great to work with! Amicable, knowledgeable, and most of all helpful! Definitely made my experience a great one.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Bice 10 Sep 2020
Nice people, Shane sold us our truck. He was helpful and the process was really quick. No sitting and waiting on people. It’s has a small family feel to it. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Courtney Whitaker 09 Sep 2020
Beau Smith is without a doubt the best car salesmen! After having gone to 6 other used car lots to buy our first car, this is the only one where someone took their time to explain everything and actually tried to help us. Greatly recommend Georgetown Auto sales and Beau Smith!!
5 rate
Google
Terry Tipton 07 Sep 2020
Jeff was great! He was easy to work with, low pressure and paid attention to what I was after! Georgetown Auto Sales has a great selection of quality vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Diana Banderas 02 Sep 2020
My first car purchase and I am so happy at how smooth the entire process was. A HUGE THANK YOU to Matt Cornett for helping through the entire process and making sure it was as stress free as possible. Matt and the team made sure to give me exactly what i wanted. They offered me different options of ...financing within my financial range. They took care of almost everything from my car. They are a prime example of why i choose to support local. I can not say thank you enough! I was in and out in about 2-3 hours. From the paperwork to the delivery (which they dropped off to me), will be recommending not only Georgetown Auto Sales but especially Matt! I had a lot of concerns and doubts but Matt went out of his way to answer all my questions and clear any doubts with great information without being a “pushy salesman”. Thanks again Matt! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Brumley 26 Aug 2020
Great vehicle buying experience. No haggling. Vandals- salesperson and Todd- sales manager were fantastic. Best used pickup truck inventory anywhere. All super clean and choice vehicles
5 rate
Google
Linda Collins 17 Aug 2020
My husband and I just bought a beautiful 2017 platinum explore. Our sales person ,Beau Smith was wonderful! He explained everything about Our vehicle and made us feel very confident in making the purchase! No pressure just straight talk which we loved!! Then Thomas Jefferson walked us through the fi...nal sign which was also absolutely wonderful!! We appreciated the service there so much!! Love my vehicle thank you Georgetown auto sales!! Love my wonderful new SUV!! God Bless!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.