"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Billy Ransom 11 Aug 2019
Very happy with Georgetown Auto. I came in and told them I had bad credit, and they had me approved in less than half an hour. I couldn't believe it. They took my trade in and gave me way more than I thought it was worth, and the down payment was reasonable. Thank you so much I couldn't be happier.
5 rate
Google
Monica Marks 06 Aug 2019
Such a pleasurable buying experience! I never felt pressure to buy, was able to test drive without a sales person in the car breathing down my neck. I bought my car with a crack in the windshield, which they promptly replaced at no cost to me. I drove away satisfied with the price and the finance t...erms, and of course I love my car! Georgetown Auto Sales is a refreshing departure from the high pressure, intimidating sales environment of "big- box " dealerships. Definitely recommend ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Jackson 28 Jul 2019
This place was amazing . They have very nice automobiles and extremely great staff. Everyone was very attentive and made sure I knew every step they was taking to get me the deal I wanted. I drove out in the vehicle I wanted and I'm so excited and happy.
5 rate
Google
joseph thomas 22 Jul 2019
I bought a 2017 Chevy Traverse from Georgetown Auto Sales. I am very happy with this vehicle. I wanted a reliable vehicle with third row seating. The sales team recommended the Chevy Traverse LS which had exactly what I was looking for. Excellent price for this vehicle and high dollar for my trade ...in. Show more
5 rate
Google
Arie Mars 11 Jul 2019
The guys at Georgetown auto sales are all down to earth and very nice. They helped us out and pointed us in the right direction for our needs. They were not pushy at all for us to buy or look at something out of our price range! So thankful for them!
5 rate
Google
david toth 11 Jul 2019
I highly recommend Georgetown Auto Sales. Todd was amazing to work with and an all around great guy. The whole staff there are all smiles and welcoming. Tyler also went above and beyond to ensure I was (and that I still am) happy with my purchase. Thank you Gtown Auto!
5 rate
Google
Greg Begley 07 Jul 2019
Highly recommend this place. Awesome bunch of people who treat you right. Thanks Todd for all your help.
5 rate
Google
Pam Jolly 28 Jun 2019
Georgetown Auto Sales is great. Beau Smith is a great sales man. It took us 3 months to find what we wanted and Beau was very patient. I will be a return customer and will refer people to them
5 rate
Google
douglas bowman 25 May 2019
Great experience, great people super laid back. Easy to work with, ask for Todd!
5 rate
Google
Barry Butler 19 May 2019
Drove from Cincinnati met Beau Smith very nice, within a hour bought the car I was looking for. I recommend anybody searching for a car to visit Georgetown Auto Sales great sales team
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.