"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sperry1133 14 Jun 2015
Recently bought a F 150 from them and the entire process was painless. Truck is great and the people were even better. Will be back next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony Brooks 06 Mar 2015
Once again you had just what Ineeded at just the right time. The four runner I bought from you is perfect. No problem getting thru 20 inches of snow. This is our 3rd vehicle from you. The buying process was quick and easy. Anyone that does not shop with georgetown auto first is making a big mistake.... Once again thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Sorrell 31 Jan 2015
This was my first car-buying experience and I am in awe at how stress-free the process was at Georgetown Auto Sales. After my car unexpectedly needed repairs that were worth more than car's book value, I was in a panic. Of course my immediate reaction was to Google used car dealerships in Georgetown... and Georgetown Auto Sales's website was the first hit. Their website was informative, easy to navigate and kept up to date. I found a vehicle with low miles and in my price range, filled out the online financing inquiry and within an hour Tyler called me with an approval. Seriously, it was that easy. When I came to the dealership later that evening the vehicle was already parked in front for me to test drive and Tyler was helpful in answering all my questions about the vehicle's past. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase. The paperwork process was also surprisingly painless and conducted with honesty and openness. Tyler also was gracious in staying later than the 6 p.m. closing time so that I could drive the car off the lot that day. The whole process took no more than an hour. This is compared to the weekend before when my fiancee's vehicle also broke down and we spent five hours going through financing, haggling, and paperwork at a larger dealership in Lexington. If I am ever in the market for a used vehicle again (hopefully I won't be for a long time) I will definitely make Georgetown Auto Sales my first stop. Thank you guys for making my first car-buying experience stress-free. I am so happy with my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SGriffin 07 Nov 2014
My family has now purchased 7 cars from Georgetown Auto Sales. They are great people and sell excellent cars. We all recommend them to anyone interested in a used car. Rob and Tyler will make you feel like family when you are shopping. They give honest advice and make a typcially painful process qui...ck and enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Hogsed 08 Oct 2014
Fast and easy buying experience. Drove down from Ohio and the car was exactly as advertised with no suprises. Rob and Tyler are just nice down to earth folks. Love the 4Runner and will be back in the spring.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Brooks 30 Apr 2014
Bought a 2002 chevy s-10 a few days ago and it was easy and fast. In fact we came back and bought a 2004 BMW a few days later. My faith is restored in honest car dealers that are not just out to make money. Thank you very much we will definately be back again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 24 Feb 2014
They really made buying a new vehicle really easy. I'm thankful That they helped me and talked with me through the steps. As a first time Buyer, I was immidaetly intimidated. But they truly made the experience Easier. I highly recommend them and will continue to purchase vehicles from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill H 27 Jan 2014
I bought a Camry for my mother for Christmas. I drove a few in Lexington but found one on their website. I called and agreed on a price ahead of time. When I got to the dealership the Camry was upfront waiting on me. I asked to drive it and I was just handed the keys and took it for a drive on my ow...n. I had never test driven a car on my own before. I liked it because I got a good feel for the car without hearing blah blah from a salesman. When I got back I asked to take it to my mechanic to have it checked it over. It was a 2004 model with higher miles so I wanted to be sure. All the mechanic found was a front strut that needs to be replaced. When I brought it back they offered to take off the $300 for the strut without me even asking. It was the best experience I had ever had buying a vehicle. My mother has been very happy with it and has not had any problems with it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill H 26 Jan 2014
I was looking for a Camry for my mother. I drove several in the lexington area and ran across one on their website. I called them and made an appointment. When I arrived the Camry was up front waiting for me. After Tyler showed it to me I offered to let them make a copy of my license for the test dr...ive and Tyler said, your car is here, you are good to go, you aren't going anywhere, which I thought was funny. First time I had ever driven a car on my own during a test drive. They allowed me to take it to my own mechanic and he found a front strut that needed to be replaced, and that was it. Tyler ended up reducing the price by $300 more than we agreed on the phone for the strut. I surprised my mother for Christmas with her Camry. When it's time for me to upgrade it will check with Tyler before anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Billhendren23 26 Jan 2014
I bought a Camry for my mother for Christmas. I drove a few in Lexington but found one on their website. I called and agreed on a price ahead of time. When I got to the dealership the Camry was upfront waiting on me. I asked to drive it and I was just handed the keys and took it for a drive on my ow...n. I had never test driven a car on my own before. I liked it because I got a good feel for the car without hearing blah blah from the salesman. When I got back I asked to take it to my mechanic to have it checked it over. It was a 2004 model with higher miles so I wanted to be sure. All the mechanic found was a front strut that needs to be replaced. When I brought it back they offered to take off the $300 for the strut without me even asking. It was the best experience I had ever had buying a vehicle. My mother has been very happy with it and has not had any problems with it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.