"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Boyd 16 Jun 2020
What a great car-buying experience. I accompanied my daughter to buy her first car from a dealership. I fully expected the salesperson to deal directly with me and overlook her as an young adult and woman. That was NOT the case. Todd respected her as the one buying the car, directed conversation tow...ard her, and was transparent and upfront about car information and financing. She got a great car at a great price and felt seen, heard, and respected. I highly recommend Georgetown Auto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert McKinney 09 Jun 2020
I had an amazing experience at Georgetown Auto Sales!! My salesman was Jeff Boyd and he was exactly what you hope to find in a salesman. He had outstanding communication from the moment I made first contact and was very transparent and honest as we worked through our deal. A+ Salesman!! Don't he...sitate to allow Jeff the chance to gain your business as well!! TJ was the finance man on my deal. He made what has the potential to be a long difficult process seem very smooth and seamless. Once again I was impressed with Georgetown Auto Sales!! Last but certainly not least is the owner Tyler Oliver. Tyler played a major role in making sure that I was happy with my deal. He went above and beyond what I could have expected and has gained a lifetime customer. Any business that is owned and operated by quality people will be successful and I see many years of success ahead for Georgetown Auto Sales!! Overall I have nothing but positive feeling and words for the team and I will certainly be happy to recommend anyone looking for a quality used vehicle to check out Georgetown Auto Sales!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Smith 07 Jun 2020
We had a great experience here buying our Mazda CX5. They had a very large selection of cars and were easy to work with. Compared to our experience when looking at vehicles across the street at a large dealership, it was night and day. We didn't feel pressured and felt good leaving the lot with t...he warranty they offered us. Family owned, super friendly, large selection, and in Georgetown for over 20 years, check these guys out for your next vehicle. Talk to Stephen. He helped us and was great to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Mendoza 01 Jun 2020
Matthew was nothing but friendly. He greeted us with a wave and a smile. He made us feel comfortable from start to finish. He was very patient with us and addressed any concerns we had. TJ made the finance process very easy. We never felt any pressure,they were honest and very easy going. I recomme...nd them to anyone who wants a strait forward honest deal without any pressure or gimmicks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabby T 31 May 2020
I have gotten both my cars from here and they are absolutely incredible!!! They worked with me both times to make sure I get the car I can afford and the car I love all in one!!! Beau has been my salesman both times and he is wonderful!!! Thanks Georgetown Auto!!! Y’all are the best!
5 rate
Google
faith gant 12 May 2020
I had an amazing experience. Everyone here was so incredibly helpful. I have never financed a car from a lot before and Todd, TJ, and everyone else there made it so easy. They were upfront and honest, answered any questions I had, and made sure I understood what I was getting into with the type of c...ar I purchased. 10 out of 10 would recommend, and I will 100% purchase from them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mikolai Schiering 09 May 2020
This was the best buying experience I have had so far. I got to speak with most of the staff and they were all very pleasant to talk to. Matt the salesman I worked with was very easy-going and not pushy at all. TJ the finance director even made the paperwork fun. If you are looking for a friendly no... pressure dealership with an excellent staff, this is a great place to go. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stevie Barker 08 May 2020
Georgetown auto sales is an amazing place to buy a car, they worked with us. Got us the best car we could get! So friendly! Has an amazing car selection! We picked out the right car for us, with the help of amazing employees! Thank you Georgetown auto sales! I would 1,000% recommend to anyone lookin...g for a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Misty Williams 23 Mar 2020
Beau Smith is an amazing "car guy"! Beau and the entire staff at Georgetown Auto Sales were so kind,caring,and patient. They were upfront and forthcoming with all the information and or issues with the vehicle(and that does not happen often in the car business). They were transparent about the sale ...and how hard they would work for us. They held so very true to their word. They were relentless and got us what we wanted and that included a warranty and Gap insurance coverage. We have definitely found our new "car guys"! Thanks again GAS! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Hatfield 15 Mar 2020
We bought a Ford F-150 today and from start to finish it was a good experience. Our Sales guy Beau Smith was very helpful, friendly, and genuine. Beau from the very beginning was very transparent in the way he conducted business. The finance guy TJ was also very helpful and pleasure to work with. I... would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.