"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
75 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AprilW 25 Jun 2017
Huge thanks to Jason Bray of Georgetown Auto Sales and all he did to make our car buying experience enjoyable. Jason took the time to answer all my questions for a couple of days before we actually purchased the vehicle. He was never pushy and was very respectful. After searching for 4 months and tr...aveling out of state 3 times, I'm so happy we ended up buying from Georgetown Auto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Regan 16 Jun 2017
We have now purchased three vehicles from the friendly courteous, professional, folks at Georgetown Auto Sales. We have had a truly exceptional experience each and every time. Quality cars, reasonable prices, and super friendly, no pressure sales team. And they always seem to have what we need wh...en we need it. Can't say enough good things about this dealership! I am sure we will be back when we need to purchase another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gina G., Georgetown, KY 14 Jun 2015
The day I stopped into Georgetown Auto Sales was a crazy busy day at the car lot, however I was treated as if I was the only customer there.  I was impressed with how Rob and Tyler were so helpful, but never pressured me at all or used "sales tactics" to close the sale.  They went over the Carfax ...with me and answered all of my questions.  The car was exactly how it was described on their website.  Thanks for such a great deal!  Not only will I be back, but I will tell my friends.G. Haynes Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gina Haynes 14 Jun 2015
The day I stopped into Georgetown Auto Sales was a crazy busy day at the car lot, however I was treated as if I was the only customer there. I was impressed with how Rob and Tyler were so helpful, but never pressured me at all or used "sales tactics" to close the sale. They went over the Carfax with... me and answered all of my questions. The car was exactly how it was described on their website. Thanks for such a great deal! Not only will I be back, but I will tell my friends. G. Haynes Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sperry1133 14 Jun 2015
Recently bought a F 150 from them and the entire process was painless. Truck is great and the people were even better. Will be back next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gina G., Georgetown, KY 14 Jun 2015
The day I stopped into Georgetown Auto Sales was a crazy busy day at the car lot, however I was treated as if I was the only customer there.  I was impressed with how Rob and Tyler were so helpful, but never pressured me at all or used "sales tactics" to close the sale.  They went over the Carfax ...with me and answered all of my questions.  The car was exactly how it was described on their website.  Thanks for such a great deal!  Not only will I be back, but I will tell my friends.

G. Haynes
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony Brooks 06 Mar 2015
Once again you had just what Ineeded at just the right time. The four runner I bought from you is perfect. No problem getting thru 20 inches of snow. This is our 3rd vehicle from you. The buying process was quick and easy. Anyone that does not shop with georgetown auto first is making a big mistake.... Once again thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Sorrell 31 Jan 2015
This was my first car-buying experience and I am in awe at how stress-free the process was at Georgetown Auto Sales. After my car unexpectedly needed repairs that were worth more than car's book value, I was in a panic. Of course my immediate reaction was to Google used car dealerships in Georgetown... and Georgetown Auto Sales's website was the first hit. Their website was informative, easy to navigate and kept up to date. I found a vehicle with low miles and in my price range, filled out the online financing inquiry and within an hour Tyler called me with an approval. Seriously, it was that easy. When I came to the dealership later that evening the vehicle was already parked in front for me to test drive and Tyler was helpful in answering all my questions about the vehicle's past. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase. The paperwork process was also surprisingly painless and conducted with honesty and openness. Tyler also was gracious in staying later than the 6 p.m. closing time so that I could drive the car off the lot that day. The whole process took no more than an hour. This is compared to the weekend before when my fiancee's vehicle also broke down and we spent five hours going through financing, haggling, and paperwork at a larger dealership in Lexington. If I am ever in the market for a used vehicle again (hopefully I won't be for a long time) I will definitely make Georgetown Auto Sales my first stop. Thank you guys for making my first car-buying experience stress-free. I am so happy with my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SGriffin 07 Nov 2014
My family has now purchased 7 cars from Georgetown Auto Sales. They are great people and sell excellent cars. We all recommend them to anyone interested in a used car. Rob and Tyler will make you feel like family when you are shopping. They give honest advice and make a typcially painful process qui...ck and enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Hogsed 08 Oct 2014
Fast and easy buying experience. Drove down from Ohio and the car was exactly as advertised with no suprises. Rob and Tyler are just nice down to earth folks. Love the 4Runner and will be back in the spring.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.