"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karlee Cheek 10 Aug 2020
Shane Howard is one of the best salesman/ person I’ve ever came across. He’s compassionate and understanding with ever situation that each person has. Making the sale less stressful and quick, not to mention working after hours to ALWAYS make sure his customer is happy, and remains taken care of.... 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Byers 09 Aug 2020
Had a wonderful experience helping my Daughter find a good clean used truck for her business. Our salesman, Shane Howard was very helpful in the buying process and made it a much more pleasant buying experience and I would recommend this dealership highly, and I would most definitely buy from t...hem again . Terry Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Estridge 08 Aug 2020
Drove up because I was looking online and saw the truck I wanted for a great price. Beau Smith made the purchase quick and easy. Very pleased with the truck and the experience.
5 rate
Google
Kmonroedotcom 07 Aug 2020
Shane Howard is the best sales person I’ve meet! He made my process go so swiftly and I live out of state and he made sure everything was good before I came! TJ is also great, he made the process quick and made me laugh a few times. I definitely recommend them!!
5 rate
Google
Martha Collins 07 Aug 2020
Salesman Beau Smith went above and beyond to help us get the truck we wanted. Go see him he’s a great guy. A great place to buy a vehicle. We traveled three hours and it was well worth the trip.
5 rate
Google
Brad 07 Aug 2020
Great dealership. Quality cars and I was in, took a test drive, bought a car and was out in two hours. Doesn't get much better than that! The salesman, Jeff, was great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth Emery 02 Aug 2020
I had a wonderful customer experience yesterday. Matt and Todd were kind, helpful, and gracious. I drove away with a great deal and it was the easiest car-buying experience I've ever had. They were quick and efficient.
5 rate
Google
Laura B 31 Jul 2020
Steven Blankenship was very professional, nice and easy to work with. He was s able to get our son into a really nice used truck with very little hassle! Would recommend him to friends & family.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Offerman 31 Jul 2020
Had a really positive experience. Got a great price on our Subaru Outback and the service was really good. Stephen Blankenship wasn’t pushy but was attentive to our needs and questions. He also followed up with us several times after we left with our car, which I really appreciated. Would definite...ly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Boykin 30 Jul 2020
Georgetown Auto Sales staff is amazing! But you must see Jeff Boyd!! Jeff Boyd has been my sales person for years and he always makes sure I get a good car at the right price!! Please go see Jeff Boyd, you won’t be disappointed!!! Thanks Jeff for your amazing service!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.