"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Local Football Guy 01 Dec 2019
I have both sold and purchased vehicles from Georgetown Auto Sales. Beau has helped me this last time and it was so easy to do. I was in and out with my new SUV in less than 2 hours. thank you Beau.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robbieboyd2341 01 Dec 2019
I sold my vehicle to them and they gave me a great price on it, more than I had expected. I was in and out within an hour and had a check in hand for my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brice Hazelwood 01 Dec 2019
While searching for used trucks, some dealers gave me some grief as I mentioned I am looking for a 10/10 used truck. After looking at a 10/10 a bit above my pay grade from GAS, Tyler was nothing but respectful, & polite. After being in sales myself going on 19 years, its nice to be treated with a mu...tual respect after I told him no. From one business owner to another, stay classy Georgetown, much love! ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Scott 26 Nov 2019
Tyler and Beau were great to work with to sell our vehicle! We sold our vehicle without any pressure to purchase one from the lot. Communication was clear, straight forward, and honest. I was given a quote significantly above the KBB quote. The process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend ch...ecking with Georgetown Auto Sales before you sell or trade in your vehicle anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alice Watkins 20 Nov 2019
This is our third vehicle from here! Absolutely love this place.. they have great deals and super good vehicles. Y’all need a vehicle make sure to come see Georgetown Auto in Georgetown Ky! You want be disappointed!!! Any of the friendly staff will be willing to help you find that perfect vehicle ...that fits all your needs!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Goodson 20 Nov 2019
Thank you Philip Newman for treating my family and I like your family. Love my new vehicle and will be referring many people to you. Thanks again Lg
5 rate
Google
Amanda Brock 05 Nov 2019
Great people, great atmosphere, no pushy salesmen to deal with. Come in look around test drive and find whatever it is your looking for. Also they will buy your vehicle and pay you top dollar. Go see Beau Smith and the guys at Georgetown Auto Sales. Tell them Jonathan Brock sent you. I've bought 2 f...rom them and will definitely be back again. Thanks Guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Adams 28 Oct 2019
Sold my Jeep Wrangler today with Beau Smith!! Great service!!! In the door out with a check!! Very fair!! Heck! The dude even gave me a ride home. Go see a good ole homeboy for great service!! Beau Smith!! Can’t beat him!!
5 rate
Google
Robbie Boyd 10 Oct 2019
I bought a truck from Tyler, which I believe is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from him. Always great service and no pressure to buy. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Strahm 23 Sep 2019
We had such a great experience at Georgetown Auto Sales! We had very specific wants and needs and they were generous enough to make that happen. Great people to work with and really provide a perfect example of what it means to be a small business taking care of its people. Thank you!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.