"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peggy Clift 05 Jul 2020
Georgetown Auto Sales is a great place to buy your next preowned vehicle. Make sure you ask for Stephen he is very knowledgeable and a great person to work with he will help you find the car that fits your needs. I can’t say enough good things about him and the Georgetown Auto Sales and about how... they walked us who are buying experience. We will definitely come back and recommend all of our friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacy Salmon 02 Jul 2020
My experience was great! Everyone was knowledgeable and professional yet very friendly especially my salesperson, Jeff Boyd. He worked with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I love my new car and the deal I got! I would definitely recommend buying a car from Georgetown Auto Sales!
5 rate
Google
Zach Eppetson 30 Jun 2020
Just purchased my first vehicle ever at Georgetown Auto Sales. Great experience. Matt Cornett was the sales representative and did an amazing job. He was very friendly and it was obvious that he had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Google
Danny Hamer 30 Jun 2020
Beau is an amazing salesman! We live in Tennessee and Beau went above and beyond to make sure that every question we had was answered. We have two small children and wanted to make the trip a two day event. Beau helped make arrangements for us! What salesman does that?!?! Georgetown Auto Sales thank... you for a great truck buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Drury 30 Jun 2020
We had a fantastic experience with our salesman Beau! He never bothered us while looking the day before we made our purchase. Went back the next day, he remembered all of our names and things about us. When we were ready to make our purchase, he wasn’t pushy about anything! He is a very friendly e...nergetic guy! We had a lot of fun with him during our transaction. By far, he is the best salesman we’ve ever had anywhere! Our next car or truck will come from there! Anyone looking to make a purchase, stop in at Georgetown Auto Sales and ask for Beau! You’ll be glad you did, honest! Thanks so much Beau and Georgetown Auto Sales! I love my new Jeep! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Kidwell 27 Jun 2020
Very pleased with Matt's service. No pressure and very professional dealership. Transaction has been flawless and we felt that we got a good car for a very reasonable price.
5 rate
Google
Meg Czarnecki 26 Jun 2020
I had Beau Smith as a sales man and he was phenomenal!! He wasn’t like the typical salesman that you have at a dealership. He really was looking for my best interest! I had a super easy time with car buying was advised by TJ with all of the financing business stuff! I overall had an amazing experi...ence at Georgetown Auto Sales and would recommend to anyone in the market for a car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie A Mowrer 22 Jun 2020
I bought a 2007 Toyota 4Runner from your agency 13 years ago. I experienced excellant service and guidance to help me in making a decision. Well, it is time for a different vehicle and the first place I thought to check was Georgetown Auto.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Rice 19 Jun 2020
Purchased a truck using Steve Blankenship the experience was truly one of a kind no pressure drove it left to think on it went back bought it. The very best experience ever had buying a vehicle. They have a great selection and are very knowledgeable about the products being sold
5 rate
Google
Steve Bingham 19 Jun 2020
Got a good deal, on a older vehicle. Good price, no BS, in and out in about 1 hour. Beau did a good job, and would recommend him to anyone. Straight forward, very helpful and no games.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.