"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Simpson 14 Nov 2017
Friendly helpful staff honest and easy to talk to. I actually came to these reviews before purchasing my 2012 hyundai sonata limited. They delivered it 2 1/2 hours away for free thank u Georgetown auto sales. ?
5 rate
Google
Johnny Oneal 24 Oct 2017
Easy to work with. I live 4 hrs away talked to them and looked at pics,they even sent me a video of truck. Could not ask for a professional group of guys . Thank y'all for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
KyndrasCharger 25 Sep 2017
I looked around Georgetown and Lexington and couldn't get the right vehicle for a payment I could justify. Over the course of a month I looked and finally found a vehicle I really liked. I submitted my credit and within an hour I was approved. The next day I left in my Dodge Charger and I love it! T...hank you Dwayne. You are the best! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kyndra's Charger 25 Sep 2017
I had tried to get approved other places and could never get to the payment I could afford. Well I submitted my information and within an hour I was approved. An hour later I left in my 2016 Dodge Charger! I love it so much. Thank you Dwayne so much for all your help. I will tell everyone I know to ...come to you FIRST! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyndra C 25 Sep 2017
I had tried to get approved at other places recently and couldn't get to the payment I could feel ok with. Well I called in within an hour I was approved and the next day I left in my 2016 Dodge Charger! Thank you Dwayne!
5 rate
DealerRater
Npm1989 20 Sep 2017
I went in to see a BMW they had in stock. Everything was just as Tyler said on the phone. It was in amazing condition. I ended up getting a great deal on a great car. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
AprilW 25 Jun 2017
Huge thanks to Jason Bray of Georgetown Auto Sales and all he did to make our car buying experience enjoyable. Jason took the time to answer all my questions for a couple of days before we actually purchased the vehicle. He was never pushy and was very respectful. After searching for 4 months and tr...aveling out of state 3 times, I'm so happy we ended up buying from Georgetown Auto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Regan 16 Jun 2017
We have now purchased three vehicles from the friendly courteous, professional, folks at Georgetown Auto Sales. We have had a truly exceptional experience each and every time. Quality cars, reasonable prices, and super friendly, no pressure sales team. And they always seem to have what we need wh...en we need it. Can't say enough good things about this dealership! I am sure we will be back when we need to purchase another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gina G., Georgetown, KY 14 Jun 2015
The day I stopped into Georgetown Auto Sales was a crazy busy day at the car lot, however I was treated as if I was the only customer there.  I was impressed with how Rob and Tyler were so helpful, but never pressured me at all or used "sales tactics" to close the sale.  They went over the... Carfax with me and answered all of my questions.  The car was exactly how it was described on their website.  Thanks for such a great deal!  Not only will I be back, but I will tell my friends.G. Haynes Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gina Haynes 14 Jun 2015
The day I stopped into Georgetown Auto Sales was a crazy busy day at the car lot, however I was treated as if I was the only customer there. I was impressed with how Rob and Tyler were so helpful, but never pressured me at all or used "sales tactics" to close the sale. They went over the Carfax with... me and answered all of my questions. The car was exactly how it was described on their website. Thanks for such a great deal! Not only will I be back, but I will tell my friends. G. Haynes Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.