"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hope Cash 28 Sep 2020
Absolute pleasure. Steven was super helpful and very informative for everything we wanted to know about the two trucks we were looking at. He was there every step of the way and was able to get us in the truck my husband liked best same day. Highly recommend this dealership. Steven was amazing. Nev...er felt pressured or rushed. He was super polite and understanding with my thousand questions. Thank you for your help today. We really appreciate it. Show more
5 rate
Google
hiz323 24 Sep 2020
Steve was a huge help and found the perfect car for my wife to ride to work. I’d definitely recommend him and wouldn’t hesitate to use him again for my auto needs.
5 rate
Google
Desiree Johnson 21 Sep 2020
Jeff was a super great salesmen! Hes very nice.i recommend everyone see him if they come here for a deal. He did everything he could to get us this gorgeous car we chose we drove away with it!!!!!!!!!???✋?
5 rate
Google
Kory Zike 18 Sep 2020
Me and my wife came in looking a good reliable car and we found a 2014 Ford Escape with only 86000 miles! Our salesmen , Shane Howard, was amazing, he worked with us to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. He is a good, honest salesman that will do anything in his power to get y...ou what you are looking for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Price 17 Sep 2020
Beau was a pleasure to work with! Made the buying process easy. Would recommend Beau at Georgetown Auto to any of my friends!
5 rate
Google
kelly Wright 15 Sep 2020
Shane was easy to work with and the deal went smoothly. Pleased!
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth C. 14 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Steven. He was very nice and honest with all of our questions. Would definitely buy from him again when we buy our next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Blake Urbanek 12 Sep 2020
Georgetown Auto Sales made my car buying experience exceptional. My old friend Beau Smith is the man. Thanks for all your help.
5 rate
Google
Jon Darnell 11 Sep 2020
Steven Blankenship was very professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Georgetown auto sales. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Emilio Santa Cruz 11 Sep 2020
Steven was great to work with! Amicable, knowledgeable, and most of all helpful! Definitely made my experience a great one.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.