"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Beth Emery 02 Aug 2020
I had a wonderful customer experience yesterday. Matt and Todd were kind, helpful, and gracious. I drove away with a great deal and it was the easiest car-buying experience I've ever had. They were quick and efficient.
5 rate
Google
Laura B 31 Jul 2020
Steven Blankenship was very professional, nice and easy to work with. He was s able to get our son into a really nice used truck with very little hassle! Would recommend him to friends & family.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Offerman 31 Jul 2020
Had a really positive experience. Got a great price on our Subaru Outback and the service was really good. Stephen Blankenship wasn’t pushy but was attentive to our needs and questions. He also followed up with us several times after we left with our car, which I really appreciated. Would definite...ly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Boykin 30 Jul 2020
Georgetown Auto Sales staff is amazing! But you must see Jeff Boyd!! Jeff Boyd has been my sales person for years and he always makes sure I get a good car at the right price!! Please go see Jeff Boyd, you won’t be disappointed!!! Thanks Jeff for your amazing service!!
5 rate
Google
Amanda Adams 29 Jul 2020
This is my second time working with Beau Smith. He made it so easy to switch to a newer model. He make sure everything was taken care of and all we really had to do was sign the papers. Love my new car!
5 rate
Google
SCOTT DOUGHTY 25 Jul 2020
Georgetown Auto Sales was great to work with. Steven B was very helpful and knowledgeable. He brought years of experience. It was great to get to know him. TJ was great and made the paperwork process easy and quick. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Alonzo Caldwell 21 Jul 2020
Matt was great and got me the car I wanted at a great price! Very professional and polite. If you need a car ask for Matt.
5 rate
Google
Mike Withers 17 Jul 2020
Steve Blankenship was honest and awesome. Would definitely recommend him. He was very responsive even though we went back and forth with text for a month. Do yourself a favor and ask for Steve!
5 rate
Google
Johnda Riddle 14 Jul 2020
Jeff Boyd is an amazing salesman. He truly cares about his clients and their needs. We are so happy with our purchase and quality of service that we received from the whole team. I highly recommend Georgetown Auto Sales and especially Jeff Boyd!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allyson Abel 10 Jul 2020
I had a great experience at Georgetown Auto Sales. Beau Smith was my salesman and there was zero pressure to purchase...which is quite a relief compared to many other dealerships. I did decide to purchase and the process was quick and I enjoyed the facts that I did not feel pressured to buy. Beau we...nt above and beyond to make sure my buying process simple and painless! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.