"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gabe Oldfield 27 Aug 2018
If you are looking to buy a very nice car, truck or SUV look no further than Georgetown Auto Sales! These guys are honest, helpful and just all around good people to do business with! They have great inventory and great prices! 10 of 10 would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jace Dick 27 Aug 2018
I bought a car this past weekend from Tyler at Georgetown Auto Sales and I felt like I was treated like family. The staff was courteous, the atmosphere was welcoming and I was blown away by their vast selection of top-notch vehicles. By far this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. T...hank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
If you are looking to buy a very nice car, truck or SUV look no further than Georgetown Auto Sales! These guys are honest, helpful and just all around good people to do business with! They have great inventory and great prices! 10 of 10 would recommend!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
I bought a car this past weekend from Tyler at Georgetown Auto Sales and I felt like I was treated like family. The staff was courteous, the atmosphere was welcoming and I was blown away by their vast selection of top-notch vehicles. By far this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. T...hank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Howard 11 Aug 2018
Honestly the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Beau and Thomas Jefferson were awesome to work with. We never felt pressured from either of them. It didn't feel like an us against them situation!! Can not stress enough how happy we were with their service. Left the lot completely satisfied and wi...th a beautiful car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johanna Gootee 27 Jul 2018
These guys were a dream to work with! Could not have asked for a better set of people to work with. They treated us with respect and made my daughter feel welcomed and part of the purchase! We got a amazing deal on a great quality family car! Beau was amazing and was like talking to family. I highly... recommend anyone looking to get their money's worth to go to GTown Auto Sales. You won't go wrong! Show more
5 rate
Google
jenniferl5 22 Jul 2018
This dealership went above and beyond for me and my family. We found the vehicle we had been looking for at a price below other dealers. Very happy customer here!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 16 Jul 2018
Everyone was very nice. TJ was especially nice and great to deal with. I feel like a great deal. Being a woman, I was worried about getting a great price but I feel I did. They worked with me and I am a very happy customer and will be back when my son is ready to purchase something.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Jarvis 16 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. TJ did our paperwork and got us a great deal with the bank. The salesmen are not pushy and everyone was very friendly. They seemed very trustworthy and made it a great experience. The vehicle was sitting up front for me when I got there and it drives gre...at. All smiles from me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Sutton 15 Jul 2018
Went in to look at a beautiful truck. I dealt with Beau, who was awesome and a great salesman. He was very friendly and not pushy at all like most stereotypical salesman I have dealt with in the past buying vehicles. Once we agreed on a price I got to deal with TJ the finance guy who was also awesom...e. I left with an awesome truck and happy with the price I paid for it. I knew what I wanted when I went in, but they had a great selection of trucks and cars there for anyone who isn’t sure what they want. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.