"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Tipton 07 Sep 2020
Jeff was great! He was easy to work with, low pressure and paid attention to what I was after! Georgetown Auto Sales has a great selection of quality vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Diana Banderas 02 Sep 2020
My first car purchase and I am so happy at how smooth the entire process was. A HUGE THANK YOU to Matt Cornett for helping through the entire process and making sure it was as stress free as possible. Matt and the team made sure to give me exactly what i wanted. They offered me different options of ...financing within my financial range. They took care of almost everything from my car. They are a prime example of why i choose to support local. I can not say thank you enough! I was in and out in about 2-3 hours. From the paperwork to the delivery (which they dropped off to me), will be recommending not only Georgetown Auto Sales but especially Matt! I had a lot of concerns and doubts but Matt went out of his way to answer all my questions and clear any doubts with great information without being a “pushy salesman”. Thanks again Matt! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Brumley 26 Aug 2020
Great vehicle buying experience. No haggling. Vandals- salesperson and Todd- sales manager were fantastic. Best used pickup truck inventory anywhere. All super clean and choice vehicles
5 rate
Google
Linda Collins 17 Aug 2020
My husband and I just bought a beautiful 2017 platinum explore. Our sales person ,Beau Smith was wonderful! He explained everything about Our vehicle and made us feel very confident in making the purchase! No pressure just straight talk which we loved!! Then Thomas Jefferson walked us through the fi...nal sign which was also absolutely wonderful!! We appreciated the service there so much!! Love my vehicle thank you Georgetown auto sales!! Love my wonderful new SUV!! God Bless!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wesley Smith 16 Aug 2020
Great place to buy your next vehicle. If ya do ask for Matt Cornett. He was super helpful and had us driving away in our new vehicle in no time! Great friendly service all around!
5 rate
Google
Delanie Rock 15 Aug 2020
We enjoyed our experience at Georgetown Auto sales. Beau helped us without being too pushy and answered all of the questions we had. After visiting multiple other dealership we knew it was where we wanted to do business.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Fultz 14 Aug 2020
We are extremely happy with our experience at Georgetown Auto Sales. All of the staff were absolutely wonderful to my family. We looked at a number of cars over an extended period of time and Jeff and TJ bent over backwards to get us into the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. We absolutely r...ecommend contacting them if you're looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
M L 12 Aug 2020
I went Georgetown auto sales this morning to look at a vehicle that I could use for Hunting and Fishing. The vehicle that I really liked was more money than I'd planned on spending. But Matt my sales person and the crew at Georgetown auto sales made it happen. Matt's a no pressure guy and treats yo...u like family. Great place to do business. I'm completely satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karlee Cheek 10 Aug 2020
Shane Howard is one of the best salesman/ person I’ve ever came across. He’s compassionate and understanding with ever situation that each person has. Making the sale less stressful and quick, not to mention working after hours to ALWAYS make sure his customer is happy, and remains taken care of.... 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Byers 09 Aug 2020
Had a wonderful experience helping my Daughter find a good clean used truck for her business. Our salesman, Shane Howard was very helpful in the buying process and made it a much more pleasant buying experience and I would recommend this dealership highly, and I would most definitely buy from t...hem again . Terry Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.