"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DOC C 11 Feb 2019
I recommend these guys because of their ease to do business with. Made me feel like a valued customer. I received an IOU for a couple of minor issues on the car I bought, they fixed as promised. I would buy again from Beau and TJ without reservation. Best wishes for much success in 2019.
5 rate
Google
Sarah A., Lakewood, CO 19 Jan 2019
This was such a pleasant, easy car buying experience. The team at Georgetown Auto Sales took excellent care of me. They were friendly, helpful, and kind.
5 rate
Yelp
Jonathan Brock 01 Jan 2019
If you are looking for that perfect used vehicle, and do not want to deal with pushy salesmen then Georgetown Auto Sales is the place to go. Beau, and TJ went above and beyond to make the deal happen. I love my Tundra with all the extra room for my family!! We will definitely be be back for our next... vehicle!!! Thanks Guys !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brianna Power 20 Oct 2018
Jeff Boyd at Georgetown Auto Sales was awesome!! He helped my husband find a newer truck! He showed us options for our price range and asked for feed back on it! He walked us through the paperwork! Got us a good deal on the GMC Sierra we got! Everyone there was so nice and friendly! Will for sure be... back for any future cars! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carrie Wilson 15 Oct 2018
We had a great experience at Georgetown Auto Sales! Beau was very helpful and helped us find the perfect car for us! Cannot say enough good things about them!
5 rate
Google
Allison Hackworth 10 Oct 2018
I found the car I wanted online first. We texted back and forth, and I made it down there. The guys were great! Let me test drive alone so I could get a real feel. They were so helpful, and great. TJ was sweet, and gave me more for my trade than what I expected. Also, the car I bought was around 3K ...less than what I was expecting to pay. Perfect service all the way around. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tina's Tinker Time hvac fun with it 20 Sep 2018
I give them a 5 star rating for many reasons. Excellent customer service during sale, after purchase, and years later with warranty coverage questions. I received immediate response to questions and service beyond expectation. We love our truck that we purchased though Georgetown Auto Sales and will... be back for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris M 30 Aug 2018
You guy are a wonderful place, sorry we couldn't make the deal. However you treated us with the up most respect and look forward to working with you in the near future. You will not find a better place to buy a car or a more wonder team of people. Thank you again!!!! Chris and Carol
5 rate
Google
Chris Markwood 30 Aug 2018
You guy are a wonderful place, sorry we couldn't make the deal. However you treated us with the up most respect and look forward to working with you in the near future. You will not find a better place to buy a car or a more wonder team of people. Thank you again!!!! Chris and Carol
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
You guy are a wonderful place, sorry we couldn't make the deal. However you treated us with the up most respect and look forward to working with you in the near future. You will not find a better place to buy a car or a more wonder team of people. Thank you again!!!! Chris and Carol
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.