"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arie Mars 11 Jul 2019
The guys at Georgetown auto sales are all down to earth and very nice. They helped us out and pointed us in the right direction for our needs. They were not pushy at all for us to buy or look at something out of our price range! So thankful for them!
5 rate
Google
david toth 11 Jul 2019
I highly recommend Georgetown Auto Sales. Todd was amazing to work with and an all around great guy. The whole staff there are all smiles and welcoming. Tyler also went above and beyond to ensure I was (and that I still am) happy with my purchase. Thank you Gtown Auto!
5 rate
Google
Greg Begley 07 Jul 2019
Highly recommend this place. Awesome bunch of people who treat you right. Thanks Todd for all your help.
5 rate
Google
Pam Jolly 28 Jun 2019
Georgetown Auto Sales is great. Beau Smith is a great sales man. It took us 3 months to find what we wanted and Beau was very patient. I will be a return customer and will refer people to them
5 rate
Google
douglas bowman 25 May 2019
Great experience, great people super laid back. Easy to work with, ask for Todd!
5 rate
Google
Barry Butler 19 May 2019
Drove from Cincinnati met Beau Smith very nice, within a hour bought the car I was looking for. I recommend anybody searching for a car to visit Georgetown Auto Sales great sales team
5 rate
Google
Paul Gartin 17 May 2019
Had a great visit, very professional and customer service was excellent. Purchased a nice vehicle and will continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Google
trees of green 11 May 2019
I would highly recommend them to everyone! Very friendly staff! Easy to work with. Quick to finance. Definitely going back again.
5 rate
Google
Cecile Powers 28 Apr 2019
We just purchased a truck from Georgetown Auto Sales. We love it! It was a great experience. Our salesman Beau was helpful, knowledgeable, and never pressured us to buy. Thomas was so helpful with all the paperwork. If you need a car or truck check out Georgetown Auto Sales. Wonderful staff, good... selection, great service. We would recommend them highly! Thanks, we appreciate everything. Jimmy and Cecile Show more
5 rate
Google
redd warren 14 Apr 2019
Good selection, good friendly service, good prices and no Pressure at all. Quite a few dealerships could learn a lot from them on customer relations..
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.