"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Desiree Johnson 21 Sep 2020
Jeff was a super great salesmen! Hes very nice.i recommend everyone see him if they come here for a deal. He did everything he could to get us this gorgeous car we chose we drove away with it!!!!!!!!!???✋?
5 rate
Google
Kory Zike 18 Sep 2020
Me and my wife came in looking a good reliable car and we found a 2014 Ford Escape with only 86000 miles! Our salesmen , Shane Howard, was amazing, he worked with us to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. He is a good, honest salesman that will do anything in his power to get y...ou what you are looking for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Price 17 Sep 2020
Beau was a pleasure to work with! Made the buying process easy. Would recommend Beau at Georgetown Auto to any of my friends!
5 rate
Google
kelly Wright 15 Sep 2020
Shane was easy to work with and the deal went smoothly. Pleased!
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth C. 14 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Steven. He was very nice and honest with all of our questions. Would definitely buy from him again when we buy our next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Blake Urbanek 12 Sep 2020
Georgetown Auto Sales made my car buying experience exceptional. My old friend Beau Smith is the man. Thanks for all your help.
5 rate
Google
Jon Darnell 11 Sep 2020
Steven Blankenship was very professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Georgetown auto sales. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Emilio Santa Cruz 11 Sep 2020
Steven was great to work with! Amicable, knowledgeable, and most of all helpful! Definitely made my experience a great one.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Bice 10 Sep 2020
Nice people, Shane sold us our truck. He was helpful and the process was really quick. No sitting and waiting on people. It’s has a small family feel to it. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
Courtney Whitaker 09 Sep 2020
Beau Smith is without a doubt the best car salesmen! After having gone to 6 other used car lots to buy our first car, this is the only one where someone took their time to explain everything and actually tried to help us. Greatly recommend Georgetown Auto sales and Beau Smith!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.