"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
177 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wesley Smith 16 Aug 2020
Great place to buy your next vehicle. If ya do ask for Matt Cornett. He was super helpful and had us driving away in our new vehicle in no time! Great friendly service all around!
5 rate
Google
Delanie Rock 15 Aug 2020
We enjoyed our experience at Georgetown Auto sales. Beau helped us without being too pushy and answered all of the questions we had. After visiting multiple other dealership we knew it was where we wanted to do business.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Fultz 14 Aug 2020
We are extremely happy with our experience at Georgetown Auto Sales. All of the staff were absolutely wonderful to my family. We looked at a number of cars over an extended period of time and Jeff and TJ bent over backwards to get us into the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. We absolutely r...ecommend contacting them if you're looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
M L 12 Aug 2020
I went Georgetown auto sales this morning to look at a vehicle that I could use for Hunting and Fishing. The vehicle that I really liked was more money than I'd planned on spending. But Matt my sales person and the crew at Georgetown auto sales made it happen. Matt's a no pressure guy and treats yo...u like family. Great place to do business. I'm completely satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karlee Cheek 10 Aug 2020
Shane Howard is one of the best salesman/ person I’ve ever came across. He’s compassionate and understanding with ever situation that each person has. Making the sale less stressful and quick, not to mention working after hours to ALWAYS make sure his customer is happy, and remains taken care of.... 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Byers 09 Aug 2020
Had a wonderful experience helping my Daughter find a good clean used truck for her business. Our salesman, Shane Howard was very helpful in the buying process and made it a much more pleasant buying experience and I would recommend this dealership highly, and I would most definitely buy from t...hem again . Terry Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Estridge 08 Aug 2020
Drove up because I was looking online and saw the truck I wanted for a great price. Beau Smith made the purchase quick and easy. Very pleased with the truck and the experience.
5 rate
Google
Kmonroedotcom 07 Aug 2020
Shane Howard is the best sales person I’ve meet! He made my process go so swiftly and I live out of state and he made sure everything was good before I came! TJ is also great, he made the process quick and made me laugh a few times. I definitely recommend them!!
5 rate
Google
Martha Collins 07 Aug 2020
Salesman Beau Smith went above and beyond to help us get the truck we wanted. Go see him he’s a great guy. A great place to buy a vehicle. We traveled three hours and it was well worth the trip.
5 rate
Google
Brad 07 Aug 2020
Great dealership. Quality cars and I was in, took a test drive, bought a car and was out in two hours. Doesn't get much better than that! The salesman, Jeff, was great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.