"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Goodson 20 Nov 2019
Thank you Philip Newman for treating my family and I like your family. Love my new vehicle and will be referring many people to you. Thanks again Lg
5 rate
Google
Amanda Brock 05 Nov 2019
Great people, great atmosphere, no pushy salesmen to deal with. Come in look around test drive and find whatever it is your looking for. Also they will buy your vehicle and pay you top dollar. Go see Beau Smith and the guys at Georgetown Auto Sales. Tell them Jonathan Brock sent you. I've bought 2 f...rom them and will definitely be back again. Thanks Guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Adams 28 Oct 2019
Sold my Jeep Wrangler today with Beau Smith!! Great service!!! In the door out with a check!! Very fair!! Heck! The dude even gave me a ride home. Go see a good ole homeboy for great service!! Beau Smith!! Can’t beat him!!
5 rate
Google
Robbie Boyd 10 Oct 2019
I bought a truck from Tyler, which I believe is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from him. Always great service and no pressure to buy. Thanks again
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Strahm 23 Sep 2019
We had such a great experience at Georgetown Auto Sales! We had very specific wants and needs and they were generous enough to make that happen. Great people to work with and really provide a perfect example of what it means to be a small business taking care of its people. Thank you!!!
5 rate
Google
Austin Bragg 16 Sep 2019
Great place to do business! Will do everything that can to get you in a great vehicle for a great price. Couldn’t have asked for a better truck buying experience.
5 rate
Google
NekoHatter 08 Sep 2019
Just got my beautiful Honda 2014 CR-V today! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. They got me the best deal for my car. Better than any other auto sales place. Anyone looking for a great car, you need to come here! Wonderful staff and service by far! Thank you guys so much for helping me get the ca...r I've wanted for so long! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carroll T 07 Sep 2019
Jeff & TJ were very helpful with my purchase. No pressure & highly respectful & engaging. Thanks for the help with the Sierra! Nice atmosphere, next time I need another vehicle I'll most likely return here!
5 rate
Google
Shantell Shantelluv 02 Sep 2019
Had a great experience here at Georgetown Auto. Todd and TJ have gone above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted and the deal was amazing! I appreciate their efforts, even changing the channel to Disney for my 2 year old!! ❤️
5 rate
Google
Billy Ransom 11 Aug 2019
Very happy with Georgetown Auto. I came in and told them I had bad credit, and they had me approved in less than half an hour. I couldn't believe it. They took my trade in and gave me way more than I thought it was worth, and the down payment was reasonable. Thank you so much I couldn't be happier.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.