"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wayne Logan 13 Dec 2019
Todd was great to work with. Honest dealers, great prices, and willingness to go the extra mile to get the job done right. First car buying experience with these guys, definitely won’t be the last.
5 rate
Google
Hayden Reynolds 11 Dec 2019
Best dealership around town! I was greeted with smiling faces and a firm handshake. Seen a ridiculously nice Nissan Titan, I wanted and my dealer Phil helped me out big time, he’s really good guy, plus he’s a U.S. veteran so that makes him even better! I’m definitely going to get my next vehic...le from there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Feltner 09 Dec 2019
Georgetown Auto Sales and Todd Ratliff are the best place to purchase a vehicle. Hands down! Todd Ratliff made me feel like I was part of their family. Would HIGHLY recommend doing business with these folks! I will definitely be back and referral all my family and friends to Todd and Georgetown A...uto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacye Duncan 07 Dec 2019
I bought my 2014 Toyota 4 Runner at Georgetown Auto Sales with the help of an exceptional Salesperson- Beau Smith. I dont like all the hype and arguing back & forth to get what I want especially my vehicle. A great experience....so many choices of top of the line vehicles....I am looking forward to ...buying my next classy vehicle at an affordable price in the future!!! Cant say enough about this place...feels like family helping you get into the vehicle you have always wanted. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chloe Milon 05 Dec 2019
Great service & awesome selection of vehicles. Beau, ‘Mr. Nice Guy’, is a joy to work with. Very family oriented environment and welcoming to all ages while you are buying / looking. Definitely recommend to everyone I come across! Will be back for upgrades in our future.
5 rate
Google
Brice Hazelwood 01 Dec 2019
While searching for used trucks, some dealers gave me some grief as I mentioned I am looking for a 10/10 used truck. After looking at a 10/10 a bit above my pay grade from GAS, Tyler was nothing but respectful, & polite. After being in sales myself going on 19 years, its nice to be treated with a mu...tual respect after I told him no. From one business owner to another, stay classy Georgetown, much love! ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Robbieboyd2341 01 Dec 2019
I sold my vehicle to them and they gave me a great price on it, more than I had expected. I was in and out within an hour and had a check in hand for my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Local Football Guy 01 Dec 2019
I have both sold and purchased vehicles from Georgetown Auto Sales. Beau has helped me this last time and it was so easy to do. I was in and out with my new SUV in less than 2 hours. thank you Beau.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Scott 26 Nov 2019
Tyler and Beau were great to work with to sell our vehicle! We sold our vehicle without any pressure to purchase one from the lot. Communication was clear, straight forward, and honest. I was given a quote significantly above the KBB quote. The process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend ch...ecking with Georgetown Auto Sales before you sell or trade in your vehicle anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alice Watkins 20 Nov 2019
This is our third vehicle from here! Absolutely love this place.. they have great deals and super good vehicles. Y’all need a vehicle make sure to come see Georgetown Auto in Georgetown Ky! You want be disappointed!!! Any of the friendly staff will be willing to help you find that perfect vehicle ...that fits all your needs!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.