"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
219 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Martin 22 Sep 2021
I have been trying to sell my 2015 Chevy impala and we all know what that mean headaches and dead ends. That all changed when I got a call from William. Within a week they had bought my car for a fair price and the process took under 30 minutes from the time I pulled on the lot. I appreciate someone... who appreciates my time! That is a rarity these days! Thank you William! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
debbie salsbury 21 Sep 2021
Great place to sell your car. They give fair price. We had the pleasure of dealing with Shane Blankenship. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Everyone there was very nice.
5 rate
Google
Andi McDermott 12 Sep 2021
Bought this beauty today! Steven Blankenship, an awesome down to earth guy and Shane Howard, an Awesome Finance Guru made my purchase go so smoothly!!! I would definitely buy from them again!!! Thanks so much everyone at Georgetown Auto Sales! You Rock!!!!! ❤️
5 rate
Google
David Boston 24 Aug 2021
Thank you very much to Caleb Patterson at Georgetown Auto Sales. The whole transaction was very smooth and made it painless. I drove almost 2 hours to see the truck! He got me in my dream truck I’ve been wanting. These guys will make the deal happen and they are very nice. Also they will get you ...in your new ride no matter what! He also went and got us waters as we waited for paper work. It’s the little things. Once again thank you all very much. I’ll definitely be back for future purchases. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristina Morris 16 Jul 2021
The easiest experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle! It was quick, painless & most of all fair. We would definitely recommend Dean & the rest of the staff at Georgetown Auto Sales & definitely look at them for our next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Michele Smith 07 Jul 2021
Everyone here made the process of trading in and buying a new vehicle super easy! Shane Blankenship (of the Blankenship bros), made sure that I was taken care of and got the best deal possible. The process was straight forward and relatively quick. Compared to other car lots we looked at, you couldn...’t beat the price, or the people there. Everyone treated me well and I had a really great experience! I would recommend The Blankenship bros and this dealership to everyone I know! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pablo Noriega 23 Jun 2021
What a great experience. In and out in about an hour. I’ve been in the car business for over 16 years and this has been the easiest of all the car buying I’ve done. Except the 8hr drive to get there. Jeff Boyd is a phenomenal sales person and because of him I decided to make the drive and make... the purchase. He gave me his word and my expectations were met once I arrived. Big thank you to Jeff and the whole team. We made it home safe and sound. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Elliott 16 Jun 2021
My husband & I purchased a truck from this car lot and it was such a great experience! Jeff was our salesman and he was (what my husband and I both agreed) the best salesmen we have ever had to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and he let my husband be like a kid in a candy store when taking his ...time looking at the vehicles even when it took him a couple hours to decide on what he wanted. We also Had Shane to help us with the paperwork and it was a breeze. I would highly recommend this place. They won’t let you leave unhappy!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Funk 13 Jun 2021
Melissa, Todd, and the rest of the team are so easy to work with! Like most, I went there with a pretty strong idea of the vehicle I wanted. I was looking for a low-mileage pickup truck. They walked me through their inventory and even though I couldn't settle on one that day they kept working. Ther...e was no pressure from them to sell me something I didn't want. They simply kept asking questions trying to gain better understanding of the features and details I wanted. Well, they nailed it! I ended up buying 2013 F-150 King Ranch edition with 80,000 miles. I couldn't be happier! They worked well with me on the Rav 4 I traded too. Not to mention, the day I got my Ford turned out to be on my birthday and they threw an impromptu surprise party (even had balloons) to celebrate "my day" AND "my truck." It was an enjoyable personal touch and its the little things like this as well as the way they kept listening to learn more about what I wanted from a truck, that sets them apart. Thanks Melissa, Todd, and everyone else who helped! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jarra Mitchell 02 Jun 2021
Thanks so much to Shane Howard and Nicholas Cox. I’m and out within an hour! Great service and super nice people to deal with! We will definitely be back again thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.