"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelsey Howard 11 Aug 2018
Honestly the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Beau and Thomas Jefferson were awesome to work with. We never felt pressured from either of them. It didn't feel like an us against them situation!! Can not stress enough how happy we were with their service. Left the lot completely satisfied and wi...th a beautiful car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johanna Gootee 27 Jul 2018
These guys were a dream to work with! Could not have asked for a better set of people to work with. They treated us with respect and made my daughter feel welcomed and part of the purchase! We got a amazing deal on a great quality family car! Beau was amazing and was like talking to family. I highly... recommend anyone looking to get their money's worth to go to GTown Auto Sales. You won't go wrong! Show more
5 rate
Google
jenniferl5 22 Jul 2018
This dealership went above and beyond for me and my family. We found the vehicle we had been looking for at a price below other dealers. Very happy customer here!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 16 Jul 2018
Everyone was very nice. TJ was especially nice and great to deal with. I feel like a great deal. Being a woman, I was worried about getting a great price but I feel I did. They worked with me and I am a very happy customer and will be back when my son is ready to purchase something.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Jarvis 16 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at this dealership. TJ did our paperwork and got us a great deal with the bank. The salesmen are not pushy and everyone was very friendly. They seemed very trustworthy and made it a great experience. The vehicle was sitting up front for me when I got there and it drives gre...at. All smiles from me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Sutton 15 Jul 2018
Went in to look at a beautiful truck. I dealt with Beau, who was awesome and a great salesman. He was very friendly and not pushy at all like most stereotypical salesman I have dealt with in the past buying vehicles. Once we agreed on a price I got to deal with TJ the finance guy who was also awesom...e. I left with an awesome truck and happy with the price I paid for it. I knew what I wanted when I went in, but they had a great selection of trucks and cars there for anyone who isn’t sure what they want. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Phil Newman 08 Jul 2018
Did not purchase a car there but would recommend to anyone looking for a solid truck, Suv or car to go to Georgetown Auto Sales & ask for Todd Ratliff. Todd Ratliff is a terrific salesman, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He makes the car buying experience fun not stressful. These guys... don't pressure you and will make you feel like family. Have and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Philip Newman Show more
5 rate
Google
Marion Simon 29 Jun 2018
The people at Georgetown Auto Sales are great! They are polite and treated me like their only customer, even though they had a bunch go through while I was there. As a 66 yr old woman with a walker, I was ignored by local and other dealerships when I went looking for a 4x4 pickup for under $10,000.... But I was welcomed with open arms and respected by Georgetown Auto Sales. They immediately identified an exceptionally clean, reasonable mileage truck that was what I wanted! The truck was on their second lot. They spent over 2 hours test driving the pickup, taking me twice to my out of town home to get papers and documents, and drove the pick-up to my house when the purchase was made. They even transferred it over to being a farm truck which eliminated a trip for me to the courthouse! I could not be happier with Georgetown Auto Sales. The respect that I was shown, the friendliness of everyone, and the courteousness was outstanding. Their knowledge and understanding of the community and its history made them very easy to talk to. Their knowledge of agriculture left me impressed. I highly recommend them and will look to them for my next vehicle. I will suggest to anyone who wants a new or used vehicle, that they need to go to Georgetown Auto Sales first. I will be looking to them for a car soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
karenpopp 09 Jun 2018
I just want to thank Beau Joseph Smith again for being such a good, honest and caring person not just a car salesman. My brother went with me and he is not easily impressed. Him and Beau hit it off from the get-go, as well as with the owners. Georgetown Auto Sales is an honest father/son operated bu...siness with wonderful salesmen. I was lucky to get connected with Beau. I'm sure the others are also great but I believe God had a hand in this deal. Beau is a man who loves his family and God. He genuinely cares about everyone. Once I decided which vehicle I wanted, everything fell into place. Boom, boom, boom! Done deal! I'm getting nothing but a good feeling in my heart by recommending Beau and Georgetown Auto Sales! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Karen Popp 09 Jun 2018
I just want to thank Beau Joseph Smith again for being such a good, honest and caring person not just a car salesman. My brother went with me and he is not easily impressed. Him and Beau hit it off from the get-go, as well as with the owners. Georgetown Auto Sales is an honest father/son operated bu...siness with wonderful salesmen. I was lucky to get connected with Beau. I'm sure the others are also great but I believe God had a hand in this deal. Beau is a man who loves his family and God. He genuinely cares about everyone. Once I decided which vehicle I wanted, everything fell into place. Boom, boom, boom! Done deal! I'm getting nothing but a good feeling in my heart by recommending Beau and Georgetown Auto Sales! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.