"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
faith gant 12 May 2020
I had an amazing experience. Everyone here was so incredibly helpful. I have never financed a car from a lot before and Todd, TJ, and everyone else there made it so easy. They were upfront and honest, answered any questions I had, and made sure I understood what I was getting into with the type of c...ar I purchased. 10 out of 10 would recommend, and I will 100% purchase from them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mikolai Schiering 09 May 2020
This was the best buying experience I have had so far. I got to speak with most of the staff and they were all very pleasant to talk to. Matt the salesman I worked with was very easy-going and not pushy at all. TJ the finance director even made the paperwork fun. If you are looking for a friendly no... pressure dealership with an excellent staff, this is a great place to go. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stevie Barker 08 May 2020
Georgetown auto sales is an amazing place to buy a car, they worked with us. Got us the best car we could get! So friendly! Has an amazing car selection! We picked out the right car for us, with the help of amazing employees! Thank you Georgetown auto sales! I would 1,000% recommend to anyone lookin...g for a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Misty Williams 23 Mar 2020
Beau Smith is an amazing "car guy"! Beau and the entire staff at Georgetown Auto Sales were so kind,caring,and patient. They were upfront and forthcoming with all the information and or issues with the vehicle(and that does not happen often in the car business). They were transparent about the sale ...and how hard they would work for us. They held so very true to their word. They were relentless and got us what we wanted and that included a warranty and Gap insurance coverage. We have definitely found our new "car guys"! Thanks again GAS! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Hatfield 15 Mar 2020
We bought a Ford F-150 today and from start to finish it was a good experience. Our Sales guy Beau Smith was very helpful, friendly, and genuine. Beau from the very beginning was very transparent in the way he conducted business. The finance guy TJ was also very helpful and pleasure to work with. I... would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Bush 14 Mar 2020
Beau Smith was great, friendly, a real personal connection type of person and place. They are honest and get to the point. I would send everyone I know here and I will for sure be coming back for my next truck.
5 rate
Google
TheRealEddBoi 03 Mar 2020
These guys are the real deal. Super nice bunch of people who really want to make sure you're happy and comfortable. Sadly I didn't purchase anything from this auto group, but I really enjoyed my visit and will not hesitate to return if the need should arise. I highly recommend others trying out this... car lot prior to going elsewhere. Show more
5 rate
Google
jose&alma Vasquez 01 Mar 2020
Amazing experience ever with these amazing people!!! First off let me say Jeff Boyd was very patient with me and my wife and even understood our situation and worked everything he could to get what we wanted! Second loved the very friendly conversation we had with TJ ( Thomas Jefferson)! Last but no...t less Tyler Oliver ( The Credit Genie) came through and got me approve and wanted to work with me and get my credit up! Thank you so much guys and please everyone who reads this go see these amazing people and let them work their magic into getting you in your new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julie King 01 Mar 2020
Fast and friendly service. Jeff was amazing and the crew cleaned up my vehicle before I took off in it! The paperwork was the quickest I’ve ever had and they were extremely friendly! Keep up the good work! I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Kristina Ann 29 Feb 2020
Matt at Georgetown Auto Sales is top notch! He works so hard to make sure you get the absolute best deal possible! He was so polite and trustworthy looking out for what I needed, not to mention an army veteran, thanks again for your service. I will never shop for a car from anyone else ever again! T...hanks again so much!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.