"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allison Hackworth 10 Oct 2018
I found the car I wanted online first. We texted back and forth, and I made it down there. The guys were great! Let me test drive alone so I could get a real feel. They were so helpful, and great. TJ was sweet, and gave me more for my trade than what I expected. Also, the car I bought was around 3K ...less than what I was expecting to pay. Perfect service all the way around. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tina's Tinker Time hvac fun with it 20 Sep 2018
I give them a 5 star rating for many reasons. Excellent customer service during sale, after purchase, and years later with warranty coverage questions. I received immediate response to questions and service beyond expectation. We love our truck that we purchased though Georgetown Auto Sales and will... be back for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris M 30 Aug 2018
You guy are a wonderful place, sorry we couldn't make the deal. However you treated us with the up most respect and look forward to working with you in the near future. You will not find a better place to buy a car or a more wonder team of people. Thank you again!!!! Chris and Carol
5 rate
Google
Chris Markwood 30 Aug 2018
You guy are a wonderful place, sorry we couldn't make the deal. However you treated us with the up most respect and look forward to working with you in the near future. You will not find a better place to buy a car or a more wonder team of people. Thank you again!!!! Chris and Carol
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
You guy are a wonderful place, sorry we couldn't make the deal. However you treated us with the up most respect and look forward to working with you in the near future. You will not find a better place to buy a car or a more wonder team of people. Thank you again!!!! Chris and Carol
5 rate
Google
Gabe Oldfield 27 Aug 2018
If you are looking to buy a very nice car, truck or SUV look no further than Georgetown Auto Sales! These guys are honest, helpful and just all around good people to do business with! They have great inventory and great prices! 10 of 10 would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jace Dick 27 Aug 2018
I bought a car this past weekend from Tyler at Georgetown Auto Sales and I felt like I was treated like family. The staff was courteous, the atmosphere was welcoming and I was blown away by their vast selection of top-notch vehicles. By far this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. T...hank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
If you are looking to buy a very nice car, truck or SUV look no further than Georgetown Auto Sales! These guys are honest, helpful and just all around good people to do business with! They have great inventory and great prices! 10 of 10 would recommend!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
I bought a car this past weekend from Tyler at Georgetown Auto Sales and I felt like I was treated like family. The staff was courteous, the atmosphere was welcoming and I was blown away by their vast selection of top-notch vehicles. By far this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. T...hank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Howard 11 Aug 2018
Honestly the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Beau and Thomas Jefferson were awesome to work with. We never felt pressured from either of them. It didn't feel like an us against them situation!! Can not stress enough how happy we were with their service. Left the lot completely satisfied and wi...th a beautiful car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.