"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
189 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cary Owens 17 Oct 2020
I had a great experience buying a 2015 Ford Mustang from Georgetown Auto Sales on October 19, 2020. I found the car via the web and called immediately to make sure it was available. Jeff was incredibly helpful, friendly and did not pressure me in any way. He sent me a video of the car to show its mi...nor, inconsequential flaws. He responded quickly and was very patient with my questions. Once I was satisfied that the car would work for us, we made an appointment for the next day. My wife and I drove from Decatur Alabama to George Town (340 miles) and Jeff had the car detailed and ready to go. After a thorough test drive, we decided to complete the purchase. I don’t recall an easier transaction buying a car. I highly recommend this dealer for their honestly and helpfulness. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Sacra 08 Oct 2020
My Family has been buying from Georgetown Auto Sales for several years now and hands down the best group of guys out there! If you’re looking for a specific vehicle; they’ll find it or already have it! Highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Raymond Cubitt 07 Oct 2020
Stephen was the first person I talked to. He was very polite and friendly and helpful. Everyone was. I would recommend everyone I know to go there and ask for Stephen. I'm very satisfied with the service. If I need another car in the future I will definitely go back.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Winchester Known Sender 02 Oct 2020
Took my truck down to sell via KBB. Drove from Ohio and was in and out in twenty minutes. Easiest process I have ever been a part of when dealing with the automotive industry. Shane put it all together and made it happen and gave me the dollar amount I asked for my truck. No hassle and honest busine...ss. I recommend Georgetown Auto Sales to any and all people looking to buy, sell, or trade! Thanks to the whole team for the ease of business!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Thoroughman 02 Oct 2020
I worked with Beau Smith on 10/1/20. Let me tell you this guy is full of energy just like a puppy but he gets you the vehicle you want no matter how many vehicles he has to move. Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Michael thoroughman 02 Oct 2020
I worked with Shane Howard on 9/30/20. Great guy to work with and really knows his way around his tech and getting you the information you need on your new vehicle. Definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Hope Cash 28 Sep 2020
Absolute pleasure. Steven was super helpful and very informative for everything we wanted to know about the two trucks we were looking at. He was there every step of the way and was able to get us in the truck my husband liked best same day. Highly recommend this dealership. Steven was amazing. Nev...er felt pressured or rushed. He was super polite and understanding with my thousand questions. Thank you for your help today. We really appreciate it. Show more
5 rate
Google
hiz323 24 Sep 2020
Steve was a huge help and found the perfect car for my wife to ride to work. I’d definitely recommend him and wouldn’t hesitate to use him again for my auto needs.
5 rate
Google
Desiree Johnson 21 Sep 2020
Jeff was a super great salesmen! Hes very nice.i recommend everyone see him if they come here for a deal. He did everything he could to get us this gorgeous car we chose we drove away with it!!!!!!!!!???✋?
5 rate
Google
Kory Zike 18 Sep 2020
Me and my wife came in looking a good reliable car and we found a 2014 Ford Escape with only 86000 miles! Our salesmen , Shane Howard, was amazing, he worked with us to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. He is a good, honest salesman that will do anything in his power to get y...ou what you are looking for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.