"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dustin Lehmann 10 Jan 2020
Sold my 2016 Duramax after getting Georgetown Auto Sales info from Kelley Blue Book. They called me promptly and set up an appointment to look over my vehicle. I dealt with Beau Smith on the deal. Very professional, courteous, and easy to deal with. Got the price I wanted to make the deal happe...n. Great place to sell your used truck. I highly recommend trying them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gibb 08 Jan 2020
Got a really nice vehicle , Ted is the man to deal with !!! Very happy with the friendly customer services, straight forward to deal with and an overall good experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Thompson 05 Jan 2020
Loved the experience from the second I showed up until the time I left with my new truck. I will return to Georgetown auto again in the future thanks to Matt Cornett(salesman). The deal was short, sweet, and to the point! Very helpful with any questions. Very quick response times on call backs and e...mail as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Todd Covey 03 Jan 2020
Best car dealer new OR used that I have ever worked with. Beau Smith and Todd Ratliff are both great guys. Very professional and prompt on getting back with me on every aspect of the deal. No nonsense, absolutely no pressure whatsoever. Very fair, straightforward and honestly run business.
5 rate
Google
Dana Galloway 30 Dec 2019
We don’t purchase vehicles anywhere but Georgetown Auto Sales! We have been happy customers since 2004. I’m loving my Nissan Rogue I just got this past Thursday. You won’t meet a better group of people - honest and dependable!! Thanks Rob, Tyler, Thomas and everyone else who helped with our... vehicle! Best and easiest place to purchase a car! Go see them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen W 28 Dec 2019
We had a great experience working with Beau Smith. Car shopping is not much fun for us, but he made it positive. He was attentive, informative, and pleasant. Looking forward to driving our new-to-us truck! Thanks Beau!
5 rate
Google
Wayne Logan 13 Dec 2019
Todd was great to work with. Honest dealers, great prices, and willingness to go the extra mile to get the job done right. First car buying experience with these guys, definitely won’t be the last.
5 rate
Google
Hayden Reynolds 11 Dec 2019
Best dealership around town! I was greeted with smiling faces and a firm handshake. Seen a ridiculously nice Nissan Titan, I wanted and my dealer Phil helped me out big time, he’s really good guy, plus he’s a U.S. veteran so that makes him even better! I’m definitely going to get my next vehic...le from there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Feltner 09 Dec 2019
Georgetown Auto Sales and Todd Ratliff are the best place to purchase a vehicle. Hands down! Todd Ratliff made me feel like I was part of their family. Would HIGHLY recommend doing business with these folks! I will definitely be back and referral all my family and friends to Todd and Georgetown A...uto Sales. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacye Duncan 07 Dec 2019
I bought my 2014 Toyota 4 Runner at Georgetown Auto Sales with the help of an exceptional Salesperson- Beau Smith. I dont like all the hype and arguing back & forth to get what I want especially my vehicle. A great experience....so many choices of top of the line vehicles....I am looking forward to ...buying my next classy vehicle at an affordable price in the future!!! Cant say enough about this place...feels like family helping you get into the vehicle you have always wanted. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.