"Quality Vehicles at Low Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
200 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TG 10 09 Jan 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Steven and he was great! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. I felt confident that he was upfront and honest with me from the beginning. He treated me with respect and that goes a long way. Thanks Steven, love my new ride!
5 rate
Google
Nathan 16 Dec 2020
Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was much faster than other places I have bought from. Will buy from here again
5 rate
DealerRater
Og 11 Dec 2020
I bought a ram 1500 from this dealership. My experience was great. Matt was very nice. He drove the truck home for me. And he graciously help me with a minor issue with the truck in the days following the sale.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kcminix1112 05 Dec 2020
Just wanted to thank Shane Howard for all his hard work with helping me find the perfect car. He made the process quick and easy and didn’t waste my time, he was always available all hours whenever I had questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Og 05 Dec 2020
I had a great experience buying a truck from Matt Cornett. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They were honest about the vehicle and offered a good deal.
4 rate
DealerRater
Johnjohnarn 05 Dec 2020
Steven Blankenship is salesman at Georgetown auto sales. He is a first class individual. Worked really hard to earn our business and was super professional. If you need a car, I would make him your first call.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rocky 04 Dec 2020
I bought a truck from Shane Howard. He made it very easy and fast. I didn't have to waste all day at the dealership like some other places. Definitely felt things were priced reasonably as well. Will definitely be back again.
5 rate
DealerRater
beausmith41847 04 Dec 2020
Responsible, friendly and courteous staff. They are very knowledgeable and have a great inventory. Been in business over 26 years and are full disclosure and transparent dealership. Highly recommend. Plenty of inventory and finance opportunities. Check them out
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie Carpenter 24 Oct 2020
This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would recomend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed. My salesman (Beau) mad me feel like a long time friend. Great experience and a great group of people. Give them a try for your next vehicle purchase. You truly will be ...treated like family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Callie Carpenter 23 Oct 2020
Beau was fantastic to our family! He was the best salesman but the whole experience and all the guys here are genuinely good guys! We drove over an hour to get there for the vehicle and would happily do it again. We look forward to doing business with them again. They even made it to where my 2 year... old son have a blast! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.