"Quality Vehicles at the Lowest Prices"

How Are We Doing?

Here at Georgetown Auto Sales we take great pride in providing our customers with the easiest, hassle-free car shopping experience around. But what does that shopping process look like? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that than our customers. We invite you to see what our customers have to say here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barry Butler 19 May 2019
Drove from Cincinnati met Beau Smith very nice, within a hour bought the car I was looking for. I recommend anybody searching for a car to visit Georgetown Auto Sales great sales team
5 rate
Google
Paul Gartin 17 May 2019
Had a great visit, very professional and customer service was excellent. Purchased a nice vehicle and will continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Google
trees of green 11 May 2019
I would highly recommend them to everyone! Very friendly staff! Easy to work with. Quick to finance. Definitely going back again.
5 rate
Google
Cecile Powers 28 Apr 2019
We just purchased a truck from Georgetown Auto Sales. We love it! It was a great experience. Our salesman Beau was helpful, knowledgeable, and never pressured us to buy. Thomas was so helpful with all the paperwork. If you need a car or truck check out Georgetown Auto Sales. Wonderful staff, good... selection, great service. We would recommend them highly! Thanks, we appreciate everything. Jimmy and Cecile Show more
5 rate
Google
redd warren 14 Apr 2019
Good selection, good friendly service, good prices and no Pressure at all. Quite a few dealerships could learn a lot from them on customer relations..
5 rate
Google
Gregory Williams 01 Apr 2019
I appreciated the guys at Georgetown Auto Sales. I felt no pressure to make a decision and their cars are priced right. I'll be back.
5 rate
Google
Carl Pickering 01 Mar 2019
Professional and friendly staff and quality vehicles. Todd was great to work with as were Tyler and TJ, straightforward and transparent, one of the easiest and low pressure car buying experiences I have had. Gave me a fair offer on my Jeep trade-in and worked with me on their end to get me to the mo...nthly payment I was shooting for, which to be honest they price their vehicles very fairly to begin with! Also, agreed to fix a defect on the front quarter panel of my new vehicle as well and I’m excited to see the quality of work I’m sure to receive. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matty Simpson 25 Feb 2019
Georgetown Auto Sales gave me the best car buying experience of my life. Great vehicle, no hassle, and friendly service. The experience made me a customer for life. Thanks G.A.S!
5 rate
Google
Sabrina B. 17 Feb 2019
My daughter and I went to Georgetown Auto Sales for her to buy the first car she has financed on her own. Tyler, Jeff, and TJ were all very friendly and fair through the whole process. They were able to get her solid, reasonable financing too. The dealership is small and has more of a hometown feel...ing, which we appreciated. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for my next car purchase :) Show more
5 rate
Google
DOC C 11 Feb 2019
I recommend these guys because of their ease to do business with. Made me feel like a valued customer. I received an IOU for a couple of minor issues on the car I bought, they fixed as promised. I would buy again from Beau and TJ without reservation. Best wishes for much success in 2019.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.